Dealerships

AUSTRALASIA
NEW ZEALAND – Vaaka Limited
www.vaakacadence.com
Contact;
Brendan O’Neill
53 Stafford Street, Dunedin 9016
New Zealand
brendan@vaaka.co.nz
NEW ZEALAND – Greyman Fitness Solutions
Contact;
Ioane Paulo Papalii
Level 1, 65-73 Parnell Rise,
Parnell, Auckland 1052
johnpapalii@greymanfitnesssolutions.co.nz
02102567247
AUSTRALIA – Think Kayak
Contact:
Stewart O’Regan
Rose Bay,
New South Wales 2029, Australia
stewart@thinkkayak.com.au
AUSTRALIA – Fitness Paddlers Australia
www.fitnesspaddlers.com.au
Contact:
John Lisica
Woodlands Drive
Braeside,
Victoria 3195, Australia
sales@fitnesslifestyle.com.au
AUSTRALIA – Nelo PTY LTD
Contact;
Jimmy Owens
10 Vucas court,
Currumbin Waters,
Queensland,
4223
Contact number: 0419843651
www.neloaustralia.com.au
EUROPE
GERMANY – Gußer Kanusport
Contact:
Peter John
Gusser Kanusport GmbH
Zossener Str. 44c
15838 Am Mellensee, Germany.
peter@gusser-kanusport.de
LATVIA – SIA Prestol Kompozits
Contact:
Armands Tanasjevs
SIA Prestol Kompozits
Brivibas Street 217A,
Riga, 1039, Latvia
Armands@kompozits.lv
ITALY – Fast Forward Ocean Gear
Contact:
Mario Graziani
Via Alcide de Gaspari 20,
Sant’ Olcese (GE)
Italy
Tel: +39 3284681463
mario@fastforwardog.com
UNITED KINGDOM – Panda Kayaks
Contact:
Tom Butt
Fernleigh, Main Road
Barnstone, Nottingham
Nottinghamshie, NG13 9JP
tom@pandakayaks.co.uk
PORTUGAL – Nelo Kayaks
Contact;
M.A.R. Kayaks Ltd
Rua das Alminhas, 4485-060 Canidelo VCD
Vila Do Conde, Portugal.
nuno.ramos@nelo.eu
NORWAY – Eirik Veras Larsen
Contact:
Eirik Veras Larsen
Lysaker brygge 8,
1366 Lysaker,
Norway
eirik@nelo.no
SWEDEN –  Dietz
www.dietz.se
Contact:
Christian Dietz
Norra Grean 4
66691 Bengtsfors
Sweden
tel: +46 531 12540
christian@dietz.se
UNITED KINGDOM – Kudu Kayak Ltd
www.kudukayak.com
Contact:
Robert Bleker
Kudu Kayak Ltd
17 Furze Road
High Salvington, Worthing
West Sussex, BN13 3BP, United Kingdom
r.bleker@kuduglobal.com
HUNGARY – Kajak.hu Kft
Contact:
Krisztian Bartfai
1031 Budapest
Római part 35-36.
bartfai@kajak.hu
 AUSTRIA – Kayak-Connection Handels GmbH
Contact:
Petra Luckeneder
Marktplaz 16
A-4100 Ottensheim.
office@kayak-connection.at
SPAIN – Surfski School Javea & Valencia
Contact;
Juan Carlos Sanchez Costas
Calle Mislta nº 8 Bajo IZQ.
46960 Aldaya
Valencia
España
Phone: (+34) 649 409 759
Email: info@surfskischooljavea.es
NORTH AMERICA
USA – Kareem NDiaye
Contact;
Kareem NDiaye
1653 7th St #1021
Santa Monica
Ca 90401, USA
Tel: 001 310 866 9088
kareem902@gmail.com
CANADA – The PaddleHut
www.thepaddlehut.ca
Contact;
Mike Robinson
377 Kearney Lake Road,
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4B1H6
CANADA
Tel: 613-793-5274
info@thepaddlehut.ca
USA – Paddle California, LLC
Contact;
Michele Eray & Maggie Hogan
2238 State Ave, #A
Casta Mesa
CA 92729
USA
Phone: +1(619) 796-8048
info@paddlecal.com
 USA –  TC Surfski
Contact;
Nick Murray
406 south grand ave
Po box 467
Leland, Michigan 49654
USA
Phone number: (231) 649-2703
Email: nick@tcsurfski.com
www.tcsurfski.com
SOUTH AMERICA
CHILE –
Contact;
Artemio Salazar
Fresia Nº 203
P. Nuevo – Laja – 8ª Region  del Bio-Bio
4560000
Chile
Phone 56 9 6643 3595
salazarartemio@hotmail.com
BRAZIL – Christian Trajano
Contact;
Christian Trajano
Rua Inácio Higino, 1170, Praia da Costa, Vila Velha-ES.
CEP 29101-430
Tel: +55 27 996 154398
christiantrajano@me.com
ASIA
HONG KONG – Raymond Lo Sports Limited
Contact;
Raymond Lo
Room A1, 9/F, phase 1, Superluck centre,
53 Sha Tsui Road,Tsuen wan, NT,Hong Kong
raymond.lo@raymondlosports.com
TAIWAN – Hooksport
Contact;
James Chen
TAIWAN SHANG HO ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD
10F., No.96, Lane 134, Sec. 3, Xinyi Rd.,
Da’an Dist.,Taipei City 106, Taiwan
hooksport@gmail.com
JAPAN – Flatwater Co. Ltd
Contact;
Naoya Matsushiro
1-203 Tsuchihara Tenpaku
Nagoya city, Aichi, Japan
naoya@edit.ne.jp
CHINA –
Contact;
Feng Tao
Jiangbeiqu NijiayanRD No.505
NingBo
ZHEJIANG Province, 315021
China
83155278@qq.com+86 13957425180
 SINGAPORE – Front Catch! LLP
Contact;
Toh Keng Wi
2021 Bukit Batok Street 23 #03-216 Singapore 659526.
info@frontcatch.com
 TAIWAN – Sing Bright international Ltd.
Contact;
Frankie Lo
No.10,Hueide St.,Sanmin Chiu,
Kaohsiung 80787, Taiwan
Tel: +886-7-380-5940
E-mail: evasport@ms27.hinet.net
http://www.singbright.com.tw
 TAIWAN – Seeker Dragon Boat
Contact;
Lewis Lin
5F,No.112,
Xindian Rd, Xindian Dist,
New Taipei City,
231 Taiwan(R.O.C)
Phone: +886-978-631629
e-mail:  seekerdbc@gmail.com
AFRICA
 South Africa – Ryan Hawker
www.vaaka.co.za
Contact;
SKENG (PTY) LTD
+27824242821
info@vaaka.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top